UB40-Reasons
(reasons why i love you one you light my day you are my sun reasons why
i love you two i cannot get enough of you reasons why i love you three
i know that youll be true to me the reason i will stay with you i know
you love me too CHORUS: the reason i will stay with you i know that you
love me too tere bin meno chain nah aveh oh soniyeh reasons why i love
you four you keep me coming back for more reasons why i love you five
you make my world come alive reasons why i love you six im addicted
youre my fix the reason i will stay with you i know you love me too
CHORUS reasons why i love you seven you are here and im in heaven
reasons why i love you eight when its good you make it great reasons
why i love you nine you turn my water into wine the reason i will stay
with you i know you love me too CHORUS)
http://audio.xanga.com/mp3embedplayer.swf?i=103771&m=b1e76

