now that i have a dumb myspace nobody comes here anymore. as if there were a bunch of people who came here anyway. oh well. it’s my online journal i’ll do what i want! well, i’ll explain my and jesse’s anniversary date. he planned it all. it was a surprise to me. he blindfolded me, made a bunch of turns, and we drove for probably a half hour or so. then we stopped. he asked if he could trust me to stay put while he did something for like 5 minutes. i said yeah so he got stuff out of the back seat and handed me an easter egg and a piece of paper. he left me sitting in the car for a little while. then he came back and told me he was going to take me out and sit me down. he took me out and sat me on a picnic table bench and told me to count to 500 mississippi then take off the blindfold, read the paper, and open the egg. then he changed it to 400 mississippi. and he stuffed a knife in my pocket and i asked if i was going to get attacked by a bear. but anyway, then he got in his car and drove off. so i counted. 1 mississippi…2 mississippi…3 mississippi…blah blah blah. that’s a pain to write. but anyway, i counted then took off the blindfold to see that i had never been in this place before. but it was a wildlife campground. i ended up seeing a deer, but i’ll get to that. i read the note and it basically said he was sending me on a scavenger hunt (not really…it was an easter egg hunt). in the egg was a hint and a little (terrible) map to the egg. each egg had this. and in case the hint wasn’t good enough, he had a little answer paper in there too. although the color of the next egg was always wrong. so i found the first egg in a grill. second egg by a tree under a leaf. third at a stop sign. fourth i dont remember right now. fifth under a bench. sixth on the camp sign. and the sixth had no answer paper. he expected me to know. the map showed to turn left but the hint led me right and i stumbled upon jesse prematurely. so he sent me away to find the last egg and i never did. i just ended up going back to him. it was out on a gravel bar on the lake. i took the gravel path in the woods. but anyway! he had a picnic with a picnic basket and blanket and lemonade with real lemons. and he gave me a promise ring and told me how he made two rings but ended up messing them up. so he bought one. and then we…ate. then the mosquitoes were driving us insane so we packed up and drove around and went to putt putt. but it was too late for 18 holes so we watched people and we ate our dessert. then we stopped at walmart b/c we were thirsty and the stupid machine ate the only 2 quarters he had so we got out the lemonade (which leaked everywhere…the container was bad i guess) and i sucked in a chunk of lemon so that was the end of that. i spit it out the window. then he brought me home and kissed me goodnight and i took a shower. and went to sleep. then woke up for church. but in one of the eggs he put this dog-tag necklace his mom had ingraved for me: “ANDREA IF LOST CALL JESSE” and his phone number. my day today wasn’t very good. the periods seemed waaaaaaay too short. i worked up to and past the bell. i had to get a note from mrs. p (home ec) b/c i was in her class like 5 minutes extra. dealing with bread dough. then i had to fight off the mad starving hooligan boys in trig. they took my stuff hostage but learned real quick that that’s not the way we roll towards andrea. ha! roll! get it…bread…puh. and then fifth period i lost my promise ring for the first time. see, we go to the bathroom before lunch and wash our hands of course. well i take off my ring. and i set it on the soap dispenser. well i forgot it b/c i musta been caught up in jibber jabber with lauren, katie, or kristine. so i get in the lunchroom and sit down. piddle for a few minutes. then i’m about to pray when AH! i feel my finger and IT’S GONE!!! i panic. it dawns on me. katie sees me and she goes “go get it!” so i jump up and run (no joke) to the bathroom and thank goodness, it was still there. we’re not allowed to go out of the lunchroom without asking first but no teacher said a word to me. last time they did though. so i went back to the table and i felt horrible. and i just wanted to hug my ring. but it’s too small. but anyway, we ate. then went back to studyhall. then the bell rang again and i wait for my friends of course. so i go to my locker, get my drumsticks, put back my spanish stuff, and wait on kristine. then we set out for stomp class. don’t even hear the minute bell go off. the bell rings when we’re at the end of the hall and mr. carr’s at his door, standing, watching, as well as annoying tony. he points his finger after we start to run. go to the office we’re late. so we go and the office lady was surprised at us. kristine has a detention for being late to school 3 times. she and i will get one if we’re late again. i told her i can’t wait for her anymore, lol. ooo i was MAD. and when we got back to class what did we hear? tony and evan making fun of us for being late. b/c they got busted one time for being late (at the end of the hall) when me and kristine were just coming in the door, running. i told kristine everything’s a lose-lose situation for students. run in the hall, detention. late for class, detention. 7th period was good though. mrs willis knows how to make you laugh. and lauren and kristine are so funny in there. (what is it with me and eggs!? LOL) but mrs. w likes to tell us stories from her life. she’s been like all around the world. but i wont get into that. then i get home and jesse has texted me about my myspace saying something about money (he takes it as i’m a gold-digger or something). and i set him straight. then he says i’m deleted from his friend list and blocked so i check, and i am. so i read his comments and he says im a jerk for not commenting him. when i was the last one to comment. so i tell him that and i tell him about my not-so-good day and he apologized. but he had to get back to work. and i was working on sunroof parts here at my house. i got a box of 900 done. one more to go. i think i’ll do it on saturday. wow this is EXTREMELY long. i’ll go. L8r n Love, Andee

