I now exist on WordPress.

Today, or should I say tonight, is the big night. I have finally created a WordPress blog. It always makes me apprehensive when I have to choose a permanent username because I tend to find myself making dumb names for myself (i.e. fudge_miller24) which I end up stuck with for life.

Anyway, I had this idea tonight in church about making a site documenting my opinions, advice, and quirks. So here I am, world…even though this is just a community, not the world. I’m not even sure anybody will read this besides myself.

If you’re wondering about the name, Andrea in life, that’s just what I thought was best at the moment. Something short that wouldn’t give my full identity to all the thieves out there and yet cause inspiration (one can hope).

Until next time, Andrea (in life)

